Insert Piz Here->

オレンジフィートパイの立方体を買い, それで目を育て, あなたに与えるまで組のはさみを照らしなさい!


July 2, 2017

- The pizmidi plugins have been updated for Windows and Mac. More updates coming soon...

August 1, 2012

- We've started putting our albums on bandcamp for streaming and download. Up so far are TSMIEitHoM ($10) and Return to Stupidland (free!).

June 28, 2012

- The new Piz album is out! The Single Most Important Event in the History of Music

June 25, 2012

- Go ahead, "like" us:

March 22, 2011

- Xenos Soundworks has released the Chaos Theory soundbank for Mr. Alias Pro, with 100 new sounds, available as "Pay What You Like" donationware. Check it out!

November 5, 2010

- Updated plugins section. More coming soon.

October 29, 2009

- Entered "Harsh Digital Nose" into the KVR Developer Challenge.

September 1, 2009

- "Officially" released Mr. Alias Pro.

January 18, 2009

- New song "My Automaton" added to sounds page.

January 12, 2009

- Released Mr. Alias 2.

December 18, 2007

- Made some adjustments. Fixed "top" link on all pages. Fixed the reviews so you can write them again. Updated the VST page.

August 16, 2007

- I decided to make this new design the default website, even though some parts of it might be broken. There's no new content anyway, and it's not as if anyone visits the site...

January 12, 2007

- Never mind the news below. We'll only be releasing a bad album.

October 25, 2006

- We're working on a new album. Most of the songs aren't very good, so we'll release two albums; one will be good, and one will be the outtakes (bad). However, we may not tell you which is which, and you may not be able to tell the difference anyway.

October 25, 2006

- This is a redesigned website. No one will notice, because no one has ever looked at the old version, and no one will look at this version.

"I like to kill people "

last updated 10/11/05 / © copywrong 1735 insert piz here->